CATHOLIC CHURCH
of
SAINT AUGUSTINE of ENGLAND

Solihull, West Midlands

 
   









   

Past Bulletin - October 2008-January 2009

Sunday 25 January 2009

Sunday 18 January 2009

Sunday 11 January 2009

Sunday 04 January 2009

Sunday 28 December 2008

Sunday 21 December 2008

Sunday 14 December 2008

Sunday 07 December 2008

Sunday 30 November 2008

Sunday 23 November 2008

Sunday 16 November 2008

Sunday 09 November 2008

Sunday 02 November 2008

Sunday 26 October 2008

Sunday 19 October 2008

Sunday 12 October 2008

Sunday 05 October 2008

 
   

: