Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:30Pre School
10:00Morning prayers and rosary
12:30Mass
18:15HolyHour by Candlelight
19:30Meeting for Evangelisation
Friday 2nd February 2018 09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
17:15Holy Hour
18:30Mass - in Latin on first Friday of the month
Saturday 3rd February 2018 11:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
11:00Confession
12:30Mass - Saturday for Sunday (Tea/Coffee available after Mass)
Sunday 4th February 2018  Tea/Coffee available after 9.00am & 11.00am Masses
09:00Sunday Mass
11:00Sunday Mass
Monday 5th February 2018 09:30Pre-School
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:35Journeying together in faith meeting
After 10am Mass - in the Presbytery
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:30Pre School
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
18:15Legion of Mary
19:00Youth Group
Meets in the Parish Hall from 7pm till 9pm
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Parents & Toddlers Group
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
16:30Rainbows
Every Wednesday Wednesday 4.30-5.30pm, Parish Hall
Ages: 5-7
17:45Brownies
Every Wednesday 5.45-7.15pm, during term time - Parish Hall
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:30Pre School
10:00Morning prayers and rosary
12:30Mass
Friday 9th February 2018 09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
17:15Holy Hour
Saturday 10th February 2018 11:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
11:00Confession
12:30Mass - Saturday for Sunday (Tea/Coffee available after Mass)
Sunday 11th February 2018  Tea/Coffee available after 9.00am & 11.00am Masses
09:00Sunday Mass
11:00Sunday Mass
Monday 12th February 2018 09:30Pre-School
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:35Journeying together in faith meeting
After 10am Mass - in the Presbytery
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:30Pre School
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
18:15Legion of Mary
19:00Youth Group
Meets in the Parish Hall from 7pm till 9pm
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Parents & Toddlers Group
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
16:30Rainbows
Every Wednesday Wednesday 4.30-5.30pm, Parish Hall
Ages: 5-7
17:45Brownies
Every Wednesday 5.45-7.15pm, during term time - Parish Hall
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:30Pre School
10:00Morning prayers and rosary
12:30Mass
Friday 16th February 2018 09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
17:15Holy Hour
Saturday 17th February 2018 11:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
11:00Confession
12:30Mass - Saturday for Sunday (Tea/Coffee available after Mass)
19:00'Night Fever'
Night Fever will take place in Church between 7pm-9pm. All are welcome. Please pray for God’s Blessing on this event.
Sunday 18th February 2018  Tea/Coffee available after 9.00am & 11.00am Masses
09:00Sunday Mass
11:00Sunday Mass
Monday 19th February 2018 09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:35Journeying together in faith meeting
After 10am Mass - in the Presbytery
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
18:15Legion of Mary
18:30Mass
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Morning prayers and rosary
12:30Mass
Friday 23rd February 2018 09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
17:15Holy Hour
Saturday 24th February 2018 11:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
11:00Confession
12:30Mass - Saturday for Sunday (Tea/Coffee available after Mass)
19:15The Nostalgic Disco
Parish Hall from 7.15pm-10.15pm. All are welcome. Please sign the list in the main porch if you are able to attend. No entrance fee, however, donations for ‘Aid to the Church in Need’ would be very welcome.
Sunday 25th February 2018  Tea/Coffee available after 9.00am & 11.00am Masses
09:00Sunday Mass
11:00Sunday Mass
Monday 26th February 2018 09:30Pre-School
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
10:35Journeying together in faith meeting
After 10am Mass - in the Presbytery
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:30Pre School
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
18:15Legion of Mary
19:00Youth Group
Meets in the Parish Hall from 7pm till 9pm
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Parents & Toddlers Group
09:35Rosary
10:00Mass
16:30Rainbows
Every Wednesday Wednesday 4.30-5.30pm, Parish Hall
Ages: 5-7
17:45Brownies
Every Wednesday 5.45-7.15pm, during term time - Parish Hall
<< January 2018